Library hours and services are limited. Please see our COVID-19 updates page for the latest information.

Skip to main content
New Sound Recordings
The searcher
Spirituality and distortion
A time for mercy
You betrayed me
Icon Christmas
Johnny Iguana
Troubles in paradise
Dance, dance, dance
The Silver Arrow
The Once and Future Witches
Feels like family
An Irish country welcome
My gift
Tickets to my downfall
Ordinary madness
Violet bent backwards over the grass
Christmas cupcake murder
The Christmas table
Invisible girl
The coast-to-coast murders
Run The Jewels 4
The switch
To the island of tides : a journey to Lindisfarne
The Brontë plot : a novel
Palo Alto
Dreaming Death
Happily this Christmas
The end of the day
Lethal licorice
Assaulted caramel
The book of two ways : a novel
The Advent of Christmas